Geschäftsleitung      
Leitung Daniel Strigel leitung(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-0
Sekretariat Bärbel Heckmann b.heckmann(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-99
Organisation/Belegung Bettina Augenstein b.augenstein(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-45
Telefax     06221-4766-40
Buchhaltung Monika Hock m.hock(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-13
  Birgit Hopf b.hopf(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-13
       
Sportmedizinischer Bereich      
Leistungsdiagnostik Dr. Joachim Jost j.jost(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-33
  Mario Parstorfer m.parstorfer(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-33
Sportmedizin/Orthopädie Dr. Alexander Barié   06221-4766-34
Internistik Prof. Dr. Birgit Friedmann-Bette   06221-4766-35
Sekretariat Sabine Carolus   06221-4766-36
Informatik/Biomechanik Hans-Wolfgang Döttling h.doettling(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-41
  Elsa Häberlein e.haeberlein(a)osp-mrn.de  
Kraftdiagnostik/Kraftraum Mareike Rittweg m.rittweg(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-42
  Vahagn Sahakyan v.sahakyan(a)osp-mrn.de  
Rehabilitationstraining Dr. Thomas Gwechenberger t.gwechenberger(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-42
       
Laufbahnberatung      
Laufbahnberatung Christoph Steinbach c.steinbach(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-44
  Birgit Vetter b.vetter(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-47
Dokumentation Martina Tirolf m.tirolf(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-48
       
Internat      
Internatsleitung Jochen Zürn j.zuern(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-46
Sozialpädagoge Christian Thomas christian.thomas85(a)web.de 06221-4766-89
Schulpädagogische Betreuung Uwe Maier   06221-4766-89
Päd. Team Cindy Adamczyk   06221-4766-89
  Irena Wanner   06221-4766-89
  Mark Hettmancyk   06221-4766-89
  Varinia Wöhr   06221-4766-89
       
KG/Physiotherapie      
Krankengymnastik Regina Mayer r.mayer(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-55
Physiotherapie/Massage Tilla Dier physiotherapie(a)osp-mrn.de  
       
Technik / Gebäude / Wohnheim      
Leitung Michael Rühle m.ruehle(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-43
  Jürgen Laugwitz j.laugwitz(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-84
Hausmeister/Service Armin Grimm a.grimm(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-21
  Patrick Hopf p.hopf(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-21
Telefax     06221-4766-30
Werkstatt Benjamin Stegmüller b.stegmueller(a)osp-mrn.de 06221-4766-85
  Christian Hotz   06221-4766-86
Wohnheim/Wäsche Angelika Leonhard   06221-4766-26
       
Schwimmbad      
Bademeister     06221-4766-81
Schwimmhalle     06221-4766-82